CALL 01983 75 69 69
WF-LiveMusic-Double

Saturday 17th Feb (Valentines)
Paul Athey
Valentine’s Special Menu – Details Here


Sunday 18th Feb
The Denizens


Friday 3rd March
T&A unlimited


Sunday 4th March
Switch Duo


Saturday 10th March (Steak & Ribs night)
Beats Working


Sunday 11th March
Mark Fennell


Saturday 17th March (Irish night)
T&A unlimited


Sunday 18th March
Sam Sheasby


Friday 23rd March
Switch Band


Sunday 25th March
Colin


Friday 30th March
Chelsea Rose